LIVE DATES 

Gigs  2021 

Click images for tickets

GtSF.PNG
cat asylum.PNG
magic.PNG
Activators at Matt and Phreds
The Activators at Southwell
ejc 2019.PNG
The Activators at Boomtown
badlands.PNG
IMG_0031a.jpg
cat asylum.PNG

2021 - Live music at last!

The Gate to Southwell Festival

Sunday 5th September

The Cat Asylum, Nottinghamshire

Saturday 11th September

A selection of recent gigs

2020

The Magic Garden, Battersea, London

Saturday 22nd February

2019

Matt and Phreds, Manchester

Saturday 30 March 2019

Gate to Southwell Festival, Nottinghamshire 

Friday 07 June 2019

EJC 2019, Newark Showground, Nottinghamshire

Monday 05 August 2019

Boomtown Festival, Hampshire

Sunday 11 August 2019

Badlands Festival, Lincoln

Saturday 07 September 2019

Adam and Eve, Lincoln

Saturday 16 November 2019

The Cat Asylum, Collingham

Friday 20th December 2019